Pupsik Studio Baby Products

http://www.pupsikstudio.com/

I saw these on Claudia the Panda and immediately went about Pupsik Studio to order some of their baby products for Amber.

Seen above are their baby pillow, bolsters and a beansprout pillow on a taggies blanket. The second photo is of a teething bling pendant.

I do recommend their fast and attentive service. Su Ling the lady owner dropped me a mail and managed to coordinate my purchases with matching designs as I could not do so on their website.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for the beautiful pics you took and the link! Do hope to see you again on Pupsik Studio! Mind if I post the pics on our facebook? Thanks sooo much! x

    Reply

  2. Wow!! That looks very good! Lucky Amber! I want one set of those too! Ermm… for myself! =P

    Reply

Leave a Reply

